Options X Close
View my
quote cart
Locally Owned & Operated Since 1981

Testimonials

Thank you for your interest in Sun Tire. Read testimonials from customers who have chosen us for service in the past. We appreciate everyone who takes the time to leave a review and let us and other drivers know how we're doing. Through your words, we continue to provide the best in automotive and customer service.

Did you see us recently? Leave us a review.

Customer Testimonials

Mike and Jeremy are great managers. Mike is always available to explain to me what's needed to be done to my car he always willing to listen and make logical recommendations... Mike exhibits great Customer Service he ensures his guys does the job well and on time contine the great work. Jeremy is the same as well always willing to serve me and provide feedback on what's going on with my car you all make me feel very welcomed!!!! You Guys are Great I will continue reaching out to you for services.

Sedric T. / April 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

It's always a pleasure to be serviced at this Sun Tire location. Fast, friendly, good customer service & work. Keep up the good work guys!

Maralyn M. / April 2017 / 706 Park

The staff is always very courteous and professional and explained everything in detail. We have bought all of our tires at Sun Tire for the last 20 years.

Cecily H. / April 2017 / 706 Park

In and out in no time. Very friendly staff. Will be back when need services. Thank you

Linda D./ April 2017 / 10101 Atlantic

Very nice gentleman assisted me. I believe his name is Ray. He told me how long it would take and advised me it is time to have radiator flushed and new spark plugs with a cost estimate. He did not pressure me to have it done that day.

Holly B./ March 2017 / 10101 Atlantic

Staff was very friendly and informative and made the visit that much more enjoyable will definitely be going back in the future.

Richard F. / March 2017 / 10101 Atlantic

My only tire, brakes, and oil-change service center for two decades. Courteous, efficient, and supportive staff--I walk in the door, they know me by name. Also, the coffee is always hot, the popcorn fresh-popped, and the lounge and restroom immaculate. And I like the convenient coincidence: My Sun Tire store on North Monroe is right next door to Sonny's Bar-B-Q. Time it right, and I chow down on pulled pork for lunch while the guys are pulling and rotating my tires. Thanks for everything, Sun Tires! Dr. Bruce B.

Bruce B. / March 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

Sam at the University store was awesome! I didn't have to wait very long. He got me in and out. I would definitely recommend and will definitely bring my car in again.

Twynna / March 2017 / 5942 University

They did a great job with the bent rim and an inexpensive replacement tire.

Cindy  / March 2017 / 706 Park

Very,very pleased with everything everyone did. Keep up the good work!!!

Marilyn / March 2017 / 706 Park

Jon is the best. Been coming to him ever since he took over the store. I trust him and he's never done me wrong and has always made me feel appreciated. Thankful for guys like him because there aren't many guys I trust with my car.

Wes / March 2017 / 5942 University

The staff at Suntire southside do a grerat job of remembering me and treating me like family. I Trust John and I'm happy with the service.

Mark / March 2017 / 5942 University

Brian and the whole crew are extremely polite and very knowledgeable. He always keeps me informed on what maintenance needs to be done on my car. Been going nowhere else for years.

Ms. Janet / March 2017 / 2400 Millcreek

Have been to 3 stores.always kind and honest.especially me a senior citizen.Thank you for all u do.I have several friends for your service..keep up the good job

Ms. Arlene / February 2017 / 9950 San Jose

Service was as advertised. Refreshing to get the service and the product you pay for. Thank you!

Destyn / February 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

Jermey and the sun tire team came through again. Thanks guys.

Steven / February 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

I love using sun tire for all my auto need. The service is quick and the price is very competitive.

Katherine / February 2017 / 7390 103rd

The staff at this location are great. Very attentive and got the job done quickly.!

Byrid / February 2017 / 2600 Blanding

Always loved the customer service of this store and they treat you great, They are very honest about their work!

Ms. Patricia / February 2017 / 706 Park

Good crew, good work, reasonable prices - glad to have you in the neighborhood.

Mr. Roger / February 2017 / 2660 Race Track

Great job and service!!!!

Ms. Julie / February 2017 / 2660 Race Track

As I have an Alzheimer husband, I appreciate that appointment can be set up at the time I can do it. This was my second time within 3 years of buying tires. I also appreciate getting estimate on tires on the internet. Thanks very much

Tammy / January 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

I have been coming to the Regency location for years and the staff is always so friendly and they never pressure you to buy something you don't need! I will keep coming back!

Ms. Laurie / February 2017 / 10101 Atlantic

Based upon this experience, I will return when I have future auto maintenance requirements.

Mr. Don / January 2017 / 2660 Race Track

I took my truck which was having brake issues to Sun Tire.They Replaced the bad sensor and put rear brakes on. They done a great job and even fixed another issue with my truck a few days later. I would highly recommend Sun Tire to anyone looking for honest service at a fair price.I will be going back for tires soon!

Jeff / January 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

They have done a great job keeping my truck on the road! It's a brand new 2011!!

Trey / January 2017 / 2600 Blanding

Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and willing to explain in detail any questions I had. I enjoyed doing business at the Tallahassee Mill Creek Lane location.

Ms. Lacia / January 2017 / 2400 Millcreek

As always, great team and great service!!

Dennis / January 2017 / 9950 San Jose

Some of my friends recommended Sun Tire, and I am glad I took their advice. Great Customer Service a big plus in my book!

Jacquelin D. / January 2017 / 2715 N. Monroe

My address is 6151 rolling leaf trail 32222. Calvin was very professional and helpful. I stopped in on a Monday and we set up the appointment for the next day at 8. My new tires were installed quickly and I was back home before 9.

Lawrence C. / January 2017 / 7390 103rd

Always friendly and competent service.

Michael O. / December 2016 / 5942 University

Great experience.

Kamor J. / December 2016 / 5942 University

Everything was great, the waiting area was comfortable, and the staff friendly. I got a full set of new tires and it was all accomplished very quickly.

Adam H. / December 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

I have always had great service from Sun Tire on Monroe Street. I will always visit this store for my needs as long as I am in Tallahassee.

Ray O. / December 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Charles remembers my name! They are always helpful and do the job properly. If it is a Chevy warranty item they tell me so.

Kim T. / December 2016 / 2660 Race Track

Favorite Sun Tire Location!

Dede H. / January 2017 / 2660 Race Track

My 2011 Ford F-150 runs like it a new vehicle. Keep up the good work guys.

Demond F. / December 2016 / 706 Park

Only place I'll bring my truck. They don't trick you and always make sure you know about specials/deals. And don't take 4 hours on a simple oil change like dealerships.

Kelly R. / December 2016 / 706 Park

I love going to Sun Tire. The people are very friendly and do a great job. Thank you for great customer service!

Vince P. / January 2017 / 346 Blanding

I have been working with you on maintaining my Infiniti I30 with 325,000 miles. I am very satisfied with all that you have done over the years. Thank you!

Kent L. / December 2016 / 14175 Beach

Once again, Sun Tire on Racetrack Road saved the day for me. Took the Sequoia to the dealer and they had no clue to fix it. Took it to Sun Tire and Shazam, it is running better than ever. Also, the Polaris RZR 900 is still running thanks to the expertise of Charles. Cannot say enough good about Sun Tire on Racetrack Road. I should have let you all do the 30000 mile service on my 2012 Camry. Next time I will drive the 40 miles to see you all. Also, you all have kept my 2001 Camry running like a sewing machine.

Sam S. / January 2017/ 7390 103rd

Had a problem with mgr over charging for alignment but corporate took care of the issue and made me happy. Jeremy is well deserving of his promotion.

Chuck W. / October 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Always satisfied with San Jose. Always take care of me.

Robert H.. / December 2016 / 9950 San Jose

I always have excellent service at Sun Tire, and speak highly of them to anyone I talk to.

Patti B. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Jeremy and his team came through as always providing great service w/ popcorn and coffee!! Thanks guys.

Steven W. / December 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Scott is always a pleasure!!

Kaitlyn H. / December 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Your folks over several years now have treated me exceptionally well. I've been so impressed with the Sun Tire crew that I've become a different type of tire buyer. Historically, price was the determining factor in my tire purchases. Now, I do some internet searching on price and then call Sun. If their quote is fair, I'm their man. Sincere thanks to your people.

Gene W. / December 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

This is the first time I have visited this location. I usually go to the one on Park Ave in Orange Park, however the way I was treated by David Phillips almost made me quit doing business with Sun Tire. The manager at the Blanding store in Orange Park made me a believer in Sun Tire again.

Frank B. / December 2016 / 346 Blanding

For the past year, I have deliberately chosen Sun Tire on San Jose Blvd because the front desk staff and technicians on the floor are knowledge, cordial and explain repairs and items well. The prices are fair for the work and parts and scheduling an appointment and speaking with staff on the phone is simple. I appreciate the simplicity in being able to schedule an appointment online or the phone as well as the patience of the staff on the phone. I will continue choosing this location because of its commitment to customer service, timeliness and quality work.

Tarik G. / November 2016 / 9950 San Jose

Always great service. They go above and beyond. Always check for other issues when I come in for service.

Greg Y. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

I am VERY happy with the Service and personal care I always receive at Sun Tire. I was called right away for my appointment. As I was traveling alone to Chicago I wanted to make sure my car was in good shape. They did my oil change and checked the car over...and recommended some minor work done to ensure a safe trip. I did make the trip with no problems and I can't express how much I appreciate being able to trust them to look out for me. They are all very friendly and helpful and I no longer go to my old Honda dealer. Thanks for being there for me!!!

Joyce R. / November 2016 / 9950 San Jose

Added extended alignment warranty.

Beulah F. / November 2016 / 706 Park

I telephoned and made my appointment. As soon as I got there Brian had the parts for my car and began the repairs. The price was very fair and the waiting room is clean.

Janet C. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Joe and Brian are the best! Great customer service and they truly love their jobs!

Carla M./ November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

I drive from Riverside to have my 2 cars serviced here because of the staff and quality service.

Dennis A. / November 2016 / 9950 San Jose

Jeremy was wonderful. My cell phone had died and he was very helpful with me and my 9 year old son.

Tiffany H. / November 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received at Sun Tire in Tallahassee, Fl.

James C. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Charles provided excellent customer service.

Amy H. / November 2016 / 2660 Race Track

Always very satisfied. Merry Christmas.

Deborah G. / November 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Love the team here. Jon is my favorite / most trusted guy in the auto world.

Wes B. / November 2016 / 5942 University

Outstanding customer service.

Leonard W. / November 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Wouldn't go to any other place.

David C. / November 2016 / 14175 Beach

This was the best experience and you all have gained a customer for life.

Cardelia R. / November 2016 / 10101 Atlantic

Thanks guys for keeping my vech safely

Bryan P. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

I think it’s about time for Charles to get his own store. I recommend that it be somewhere in Africa.

Mark M. / November 2016 / 2660 Race Track

As always, I received excellent service!

Kay S. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Brian and His team do a Super Job! we have tires from him on all three of our cars and have our oil and other maintenance taken care of at SunTire. God bless!

Robert R. / November 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

The Manager at this location is really good to work with. 2 months ago he repaired my brakes and installed new tires on my jeep. It was about the same price as a former manager there last quoted just for brake repair.

Doug P. / November 2016 / 706 Park

Great customer service! Didn't feel like I was being sold something I wasn't asking for.

David H./ November 2016 / 5942 University

Love the team here. Jon has always been authentic and great.

Wes B./ November 2016 / 5942 University

Very friendly staff, extremely professional, but also made me feel like I've known them for years. I will definitely be coming back!

Mindy B. / November 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

The management and the staff treated not as customer but as a friend.

Jason R. / October 2016 / 9950 San Jose

Over the years Charles and the rest of the crew have taken care of all our cars. We have a Goodyear dealership very close to where we live but drive the extra miles to Sun Tire. We couldn't be more satisfied. They deserve a big bonus.

Roger R. / November 2016 / 2660 Race Track

I always feel treated with respect and feel very comfortable bringing my car to you. Thank you for excellent customer service.

Tom M. / October 2016 / 706 Park

Shop did not advise me of extremely worn tires after alignment which was not done correctly. Tallahassee location corrected and informed me of the bald tires.

Sonia G./ November 2016 / 706 Park

Associates were all helpful and friendly.

Tashana S. / November 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Always appreciate the guys at sun tire looking out for me and giving me a heads up on what my car needs.

Alan K. / October 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Great company, and great people

Dan M. / October 2016 / 9950 San Jose

I have had several vehicles in this Racetrack location, and find the staff to be very honest and helpful!

Bill B. / October 2016 / 2660 Race Track

This was my second trip to Sun Tires. The first was so well handled, I returned with my second car. I expect to deal with this agency for years to come.

Bill C. / October 2016 / 10101 Atlantic

Jay runs an excellent service. Pricing is very fair and the service is always on time. They do more than tires and they do it right for very reasonable pricing.

Dennis M. / October 2016 / 2660 Race Track

I needed my car serviced and was told it may take a couple of hours. My son and I made ourselves comfortable and prepared for a long wait. Well the service manager, Joe, realized we were going to have to wait. He took it upon himself to rearrange his schedule to accommodate us. We were in and out of Sun Tire in 45 minutes. This is how you make customers for life. Thank you so much for such great service.

Sandra J. / October 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Convenient location; associate was attentive and answered questions I had

Julie C. / October 2016 / 2660 Race Track

Very accommodating, kind and helpful Thank you!

Sonja D. / October 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Great and friendly customer service will be back.

Jeromy G. / October 2016 / 706 Park

Only place I get my vehicles serviced.

Bruce T./ October 2016 / 2660 Race Track

Awesome service.

Brian / October 2016 / 2660 Race Track

Everybody was friendly and professional. I really appreciated Brian's friendliness and helpfulness when picking out new tires. My interaction with him ultimately caused me to purchase from Sun Tire.

Casey C. / October 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Unless I am getting free service from the dealership, this is where I go. I refer everyone I know to SunTire. You guys are all very knowledgeable, friendly and timely!! Thank you so much!!

Rita S. / October 2016 / 346 Blanding

I Really like Sun Tire, the people are friendly, and it feels like a family environment.

Herman S. / October 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

Brian always does a great job. He's very good "under the gun."

Doc M. / October 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Great to save money and shop locally at the same time!

Bob B. / September 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

I went in for an oil change, car wouldn't start, had a sensor issue, David the Manager made sure the car was operable before I left. I will definitely continue to do business with Sun Tire!!

Gloria N. / September 2016 / 706 Park

The guy was nice, didn't try to upsell me even a little which I appreciated. I came in thinking I would need two whole new tires but after his inspection he said I would only really need one to replace the faulty one. The popcorn was tasty and the coffee hot. No complaints whatsoever.

Kelly S. / September 2016 / 5942 University

Glenn is a great asset. He always works to see the customer is happy. He makes a good representative for your company. He cares about the work he does and the people he takes care of.

Tom F. / September 2016 /346 Blanding

Took exactly as long as they said. Nice to have an honest mechanic in town.

Greg R. / September 2016 /10101 Atlantic

Staff was very helpful and the alignment is great

Karen S./ September 2016 /10101 Atlantic

The guys at the Suntire on Atlantic near Regency are awesome. I always feel very comfortable and they have kept may car up and running. I moved across town and still make the extra 20 min drive over to get my car serviced there. Great team!

Janice P. / September 2016 /10101 Atlantic

Great advice and service!

Tony G./ September 2016 /706 Park

Very good.

Johnny T. / September 2016 /2400 Millcreek

Would recommend.

Sue S./ September 2016 /2400 Millcreek

I completely trust Brian and his crew with both of my vehicles and will continue to do so. These guys know what they are doing and they do it well.

Chad P. / September 2016 /2400 Millcreek

Great Service by Bryan Gibson. An excellent example of a quality member of the Sun Tire team. Please recognize his impact on converting a potential customer into an actual customer who will return.....

Tenesia V. / August 2016 /9950 San Jose

Superb, competent, genuinely customer oriented service. These folks earned and deserve my continuing customer loyalty!

M.B. A. / September 2016 / 2715 N. Monroe

The manager at the University Blvd store deserves a raise! He is awesome!

Jim H. / August 2016 / 5942 University

Always enjoyable to have work done at your Race Track Road facility. The staff does a great job and makes the customer feel comfortable.

Jim H. / September 2016 / 2660 Race Track

I've been here twice this year and I will not go anywhere else. The Manager (Brian?) was exceptional in every way and is a credit to your Company.

Stephen M. / September 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Work done in timely manner and I appreciate them checking out my back brakes and making sure they were ok without automatically changing them and charging me. Work was explained as it was done. Thanks!

Elise P. / September 2016 / 5942 University

Pleased that they were able to get it all done that day. I will continue to use you them in the future.Good service fair pricing that will keep me as a customer. Thank you.

Paul F. / August 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

I was very happy with the job they did. We are repeat customers and have always been happy with the service we have received. I was impressed with the fact that everyone was hustling and getting the work done. We will be back.

Bryan H. / August 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Thank you so much for listening to me and replacing the small light bulbs that were out! When you're a girl who needs an honest, caring mechanic, Sun Tire is definitely the place to come! Thank you for keeping my car in good shape!

Judy A. / August 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Very likely to recommend.

Eric S. / August 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

Great people at Sun Tire on Capital Circle NE who genuinely care about you driving away in a car that is cared for!

Mark J. / July 2016 / 2400 Millcreek

The team did a great job and delivered on time at a fair price and were very courteous (all the employees I dealt with).

Steven S./ July 2016

I have all my work done here because Charles is always extremely helpful and friendly.

Diana Y. / June 2016 / Racetrack Rd.

I was so impressed with your location. The desk area with outlets and WiFi was the absolute best thing I've ever seen at a car care place. I was able to get some of my personal business done while waiting, and didn't even realize the time had gone by. No lap balancing acts needed! It's like a car café there. You have no idea how much I liked that little desk amenity you provided. The service guys were also very professional and friendly, and so far the alignment has been spot on. Thanks guys!

Todd L. / Apr. 2016 / Racetrack Rd.

My daughter and I have been taking our car to Sun Tire at Regency for 10 years and we have never been disappointed. We also have recommended Sun Tire to several people.

Sue W. / May 2016 / Regency

It's always good to return because they do their job right the first time and give you great customer service all the time. Will always go back.

Wanda V. / June 2016 / Millcreek

Just a great group of guys! Been a customer for a long time and will continue to be.

Mike C. / June 2016 / Beach Blvd.

Jon is great. Goes out of his way to be helpful and take care of the project. This is my second time using the service and they are stellar.

Michelle F. / June 2016 / University Blvd.

Appreciate the honesty, integrity and fair pricing. The gentleman at the San Jose location have been great. We have teenagers that drive and always turn to this location for our tire needs.

Jennifer R. / June 2016 / San Jose

We use Sun Tire regularly for our automotive needs and have for about sixteen years now. The only time we ever used any place else was when our vehicle was under dealer warranty and required they do the work to maintain the warranty. Sun Tire employees are professional and courteous and we always trust them to perform quality, affordable work.

Vince & Julie L. / June 2016 / Millcreek

The team of Sun Tire are always helpful and look out for our best interest.

Phillip L. / June 2016 / Blanding Blvd.

I have purchased at least 3 sets of tires from Sun Tire. Excellent price and after the sale service on all.

Darlow M. / June 2016 / Millcreek

Sun Tire is the BEST! I scheduled for 4 new tires and got the deal of the month.......I expected to pay a certain price (quoted), but when the work was complete, the salesman informed me that they had a special, buy 4 new tires/installation; and get 50% off.....well that was a GREAT DEAL! The tires are of good quality too, not those "general" tires neither......!!!!!! Thank You very much Suntire on 103rd St.

Shannin R. / July 2016 / 103rd St.

The staff at Suntire on university has mine & my family's business for life ...for their car care & customer service..hands down..is the best..& they treat you like family more so than a customer

Talvin L. / July 2016 / University Blvd.

Leave Us A Review Find Your Nearest Location

Tires Brands in Jacksonville, FL, Middleburg, FL, Fleming, FL

Stay Connected

Connect With Us



Powered by Net Driven
Login